Independent health-product research & buyer guidance. We may earn a commission from purchases through our links. Details
✦Yu SleepProduct Research Hub
Yu Sleep • Independent Research

Yu Sleep FAQ: Ingredients, Safety, Price and Buying

Answers to common Yu Sleep questions about dosing, formula, melatonin, precautions, seller purchase options and refunds.

This is independent product research. Exact seller offers can change; ingredient facts reflect the supplied Yu Sleep label, not independent lab testing.

Formula and serving questions

Yu Sleep’s uploaded panel describes two full droppers (2 mL) per serving, approximately 30 servings per bottle, 0.9 mg melatonin, 0.5 mg each of B2 and B6, and a 637 mg seven-ingredient blend.

Individual blend amounts are not disclosed, so readers cannot infer the magnesium or L-theanine dose from the 637 mg total.

Buying and guarantee questions

The supplied product website is getyusleep.com, and the seller publishes a 60-day refund policy. Final checkout prices, shipping and bonus eligibility should be verified at purchase.

Health The News is an independent affiliate publication and does not sell or ship the product directly.

Safety and effectiveness questions

Melatonin has a role in sleep-wake timing, but evidence for supplements in persistent insomnia is limited. We have not verified a controlled trial of the full Yu Sleep blend.

Ask a clinician or pharmacist before use if you take prescriptions, especially serotonin-active drugs or sedatives, or have a medical condition.

Questions people ask about Yu Sleep

How much melatonin is in Yu Sleep?

The supplied label lists 0.9 mg melatonin per 2 mL serving.

How many servings are in one bottle?

Approximately 30 servings, according to the provided label.

What is the Yu Sleep proprietary blend?

Seven listed constituents share 637 mg in total. Their individual amounts are not specified on the label.

Does Yu Sleep cure insomnia?

No such conclusion is supported here. Yu Sleep is sold as a dietary supplement, and persistent insomnia should be assessed by a professional.

Can I combine it with antidepressants?

Do not combine without advice from your prescribing clinician or pharmacist. Yu Sleep lists 5-HTP and melatonin.

What are the reported Yu Sleep bundle prices?

Published product-oriented offer comparisons have listed 2 bottles at $69 each, 3 at $59 each and 6 at $49 each. These are not verified checkout prices; inspect the current seller order page before paying.

Is Health The News the official seller?

No. We publish an independent affiliate research guide and may earn a commission from purchases through tracked links.

What is the refund window?

The seller publishes a 60-day policy. Consult the complete current seller terms for conditions and return steps.

Is Yu Sleep FDA-approved?

The FDA does not approve dietary supplements for safety and effectiveness before sale. Promotional references to FDA-registered facilities or GMP practices are different from approval of a finished supplement. See the FDA dietary supplement guidance linked in our references.

Considering Yu Sleep?

Verify the current label, total checkout cost, shipping, seller terms and any eligible digital bonuses before ordering. We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

References & source notes

Product-specific values come from the supplied Yu Sleep label or seller material. Government sources explain general health evidence; they are not endorsements of Yu Sleep.

  1. Yu Sleep Supplement Facts (user-supplied product label, November 2026)
  2. Yu Sleep formula announcement (Aug. 3, 2026; seller-reported)
  3. NCCIH: Melatonin—What You Need To Know
  4. NCCIH: Sleep Disorders and Complementary Health Approaches
  5. U.S. FDA: Questions and Answers on Dietary Supplements

More Yu Sleep research

Check Current Offer We may earn a commission.